Whoops, I Did It Again

I dropped a few dinero at MoveOn.org to help them air things like this and this and this. (Not like I have taken sides or anything).

As a token of their undying love of socks full of $$, the kind folks at move on are sending me a CD full of hippie music and some love beads.

Track Listing:

  1. OK Go : This Will Be Our Year
  2. David Byrne : Ain’t Got So Far To Go
  3. Jimmy Eat World : Game of Pricks (BBC evening session)
  4. Death Cab For Cutie : This Temporary Life
  5. Blink-182 : I Miss You (James Guthrie mix)
  6. Mike Doughty : Move On
  7. Ben Kweller : Jerry Falwell Destroyed Earth
  8. Sleater-Kinney : Off With Your Head
  9. R.E.M. : Final Straw (MoveOn mix)
  10. Bright Eyes : Going for the Gold (live)
  11. The Long Winters : The Commander Thinks Aloud (future mix)
  12. will.i.am of The Black Eyed Peas : Money
  13. They Might Be Giants : Tippecanoe And Tyler Too
  14. Clem Snide : The Ballad of David Icke
  15. Yeah Yeah Yeahs : Date With the Night (live)
  16. Fountains of Wayne : Everything’s Ruined (acoustic)
  17. Nada Surf : Your Legs Grow
  18. The Flaming Lips : Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots (live on the BBC)
  19. Old 97’s : Northern Line
  20. Laura Cantrell : Sam Stone
  21. Tom Waits : Day After Tomorrow
  22. Elliott Smith : A Distorted Reality Is Now A Necessity To Be Free

One thought on “Whoops, I Did It Again

Leave a Reply